Einzigartige Entscheidung, nachdem McIlroys Ball Thomas getroffen hat

Einzigartige Entscheidung nachdem McIlroys Ball Thomas getroffen hat ball

Wäh­rend der zwei­ten Run­de der RBC Cana­di­an Open trifft Rory McIl­roys Abschlag den Ball von Jus­tin Tho­mas auf dem 10. Fair­way. Tho­mas muss­te sei­nen Ball nach einer Dis­kus­si­on mit einem Regel­ver­ant­wort­li­chen um eini­ge Zen­ti­me­ter nach hin­ten bewe­gen. Jetzt PGA TOUR ABONNIEREN: http://​pgat​.us/​v​B​x​c​ZSh Will­kom­men auf dem offi­zi­el­len You­Tube-Kanal der PGA TOUR. Hier fin­den Sie alles, was Sie brau­chen, um über die welt­weit füh­ren­de Golf­tour auf dem Lau­fen­den zu blei­ben. Sehen Sie sich High­lights von jedem Tur­nier sowie Spie­ler­in­ter­views, Spie­ler­pro­fi­le, Tur­nier­vor­schau­en, Schwung­ana­ly­sen und die bes­ten Auf­nah­men und erstaun­li­chen Momen­te an. Besu­chen Sie https://​www​.pga​tour​.com für eine voll­stän­di­ge Bericht­erstat­tung zusam­men mit den neu­es­ten Nach­rich­ten, Wer­tun­gen und Sta­tis­ti­ken! Fol­gen Sie PGA TOUR online: Insta­gram: https://​insta​gram​.com/​p​g​a​t​o​ur/ Face­book: https://​www​.face​book​.com/​P​G​A​T​our Twit­ter: https://​twit​ter​.com/​P​G​A​T​OUR Tik­Tok: https://​tik​tok​.com /@pgatour Sound­Cloud: https://​sound​cloud​.com/​p​g​a​t​our Mel­den Sie sich für exklu­si­ve Bericht­erstat­tung an – http://​www​.pga​tour​li​ve​.com PGA TOUR Supers­to­re – http://​www​.pga​tour​su​pers​to​re​.com/

ball,drive,golf,highlights,hits,mcilroy’s,pga,pga tour,ruling,shot,swing,thomas,tour,unique

Sports: %Video­Cap­ti­ons%

230 thought on “Einzigartige Entscheidung, nachdem McIlroys Ball Thomas getroffen hat”

    1. I’d far soo­ner play out a divot than from a repla­ced one or worse still one fil­led with sand. Fill them after the tournament

    2. @David Scott Gol­die why would you ever want the bot­tom half of a ball to be insi­de a divot? if it’s fil­led up with sand it’ll play just like a fair­way bun­ker shot

    3. It’s like our club visi­tors rare­ly replace theirs and to be fair some mem­bers too also yes­ter­day I was in someone’s nas­ty big foort­print in a bun­ker and the rake was like 6 feet away it’s ridi­cu­lous that I’d to play from it

    4. @Carr D for me con­sis­ten­cy. I know I need to hit down and through and it will come out low from a divot, but I can pre­dict and account for that. Flight out of a sand fil­led divot or one that’s been repla­ced and is still loo­se is more unpredictable

  1. Ben­di­cio­nes her­mo­sa Celi­na que Dios te cui­del don­de quie­ra que Kay​an​ta​nii​.UNO encan­tan tus videos.

  2. this is the kind of nit­pi­cky non­sen­se that takes the fun out of the game.. just hit the balls alrea­dy.. there’s no com­pe­ti­ti­ve advan­ta­ge, and without tv, the­re’d pro­bab­ly be zero chan­ce of deter­mi­ning anything any­way.. just hit the ball

    1. @Brian Ford they are pros. They know how to hit off a divot. So what if the ball tou­ches it wasn’t inten­tio­nal, if the­re was no fans or came­ra they would’ve play­ed it

    2. @S Pahad I agree but rules can’t be chan­ged on the fly for wha­te­ver rea­son someo­ne deems it “ok” so there’s that.

    3. @Roddy yeah but the PGA tour does take into account came­ras & fan input for rulings…I don’t make the rules, I’m just exp­lai­ning them.

    4. @Brian Ford oh defi­ni­te­ly. The rules are the rules and JT is enti­t­led to call upon them. I just find it a tad annoy­ing he did lol may­be the slo­ping in his stance is why he did it who knows

    5. @Roddy “they are pros”, yes…. So they should know the rules and stop was­ting time cal­ling offi­cials over to edu­ca­te them on said rules.

    1. No not real­ly, this is not a PGA tour issue, it’s a USGA rule issue. Does­n’t mat­ter what tour they’­re on they play based on the USGA rules.

  3. Befo­re the comments get floo­ded: The LIV tour uses the same rules of golf that the PGA Tour uses, so this is just as likely to hap­pen in eit­her tour. Having said that, I agree that this is nit­pi­cky stuff that slows play and is hard to watch. In a fair­way situa­ti­on like this, it should be clear that you should just try to put the ball back appro­xi­mate­ly whe­re it was and move on. I’ll add that I also think the rules should be chan­ged to allow a free drop from a divot in the fairway.

    1. Not true at all.

      Sau­di LIV Golf League Rule 4 Sec­tion 7

      Any ball Play­ed from the Tee box in Stro­ke Play: If a player’s ball in moti­on hits ano­t­her ball at rest in the fair­way and both balls were moved or redi­rec­ted from their initi­al res­ting place then both gol­fers by rule will be sub­se­quent­ly murdered.”

    2. At most cour­ses in South Afri­ca, local rules are that you are allo­wed fair­way pla­ce­ment wit­hin 1 club length, if you obvious­ly found the fair­way. This is for social play and some minor comps that I’ve play­ed in.
      I’m 50/50 for the PGA, but golf is some­ti­mes about luck – good and bad goes with it.

    3. espe­cial­ly on pga tour the lan­ding are­as are so con­sis­tent it’s not your local links on a tues­day twi­light tee­time loo­ks almost like a hit­ting range

  4. Can some­bo­dy exp­lain the rules here? i mean, why can’t they hit the ball from whe­re they stop­ped after the contact?

    1. Becau­se golf rules are over­ly com­pli­ca­ted for no rea­son. Any rea­son­ab­le per­son would say the ball moving a few inches does­n’t chan­ge the play­ers abi­li­ty to hit the shot. This would be dif­fe­rent on a put­ting green obviously.

      But the rea­son is becau­se you are sup­po­se to play your ball where/how it lands. If some­thing hap­pens that chan­ges the area whe­re your ball was after your shot, you can chan­ge it back to what it was like before.

    2. The ball at rest (the one that got hit) is repla­ced to it’s ori­gi­nal posi­ti­on. The other ball (the ball that did the hit­ting) gets play­ed as it lies. It appears that the issue is the play­ers don’t know pre­cise­ly whe­re the first ball was. That’s what the dis­cus­sion is about. 

      The first ball get’s repla­ced to it’s ori­gi­nal posi­ti­on becau­se it was ‘arti­fi­cial­ly’ (my word) moved or inter­fe­red with. It’s simi­lar to a spec­ta­tor (out­side agen­cy) moving a ball at rest … the play­er has the right (and duty) to put it back whe­re it came to rest to pre­ser­ve the play­ing situa­ti­on he ori­gi­nal­ly had.

    3. Becau­se play­er A’s ball was arti­fi­cial­ly moved by Player’s B ball. One play­er can­not influ­ence or deter­mi­ne the lie of ano­t­her play­ers ball.

    4. Becau­se the Rules requi­re you to replace the ball. It’s that simp­le. What would hap­pen if the hit ball ended up in a penal­ty area if this rule did­n’t exist. You can’t have an opti­on to replace the ball or not depen­ding on whe­ther you pre­fer the new posi­ti­on or not.

    5. @Anton Chi­gurh Gaming Agree with you except that repla­cing your ball is not an opti­on. You must replace it. Obvious­ly, this only app­lies if you are awa­re that your ball has been moved.

  5. The only thing that would have made a dif­fe­rence is that Tho­mas was tech­ni­cal­ly “out” and he woul­d’­ve hit first but then Rory deci­ded to hit first any­way. This is the stuff that no one cares about and we see why.

  6. Neit­her ball ended up in a divot. No advan­ta­ge was gai­ned by JT’s ball moving 8 inches. Why not just play them both as they lie?

    1. In this case, should ALL THE DIVOTS be fixed befo­re any ball can be hit? Such stu­pid rules must be chan­ged! If the play­ers don’t care whe­re the balls ended up, just play as the balls final­ly ended up. Even if you want, nobo­dy can make ano­t­her ball to hit a ball!

    2. Becau­se you have to account for all sce­n­a­ri­os as the pga tour, such as JTs ball going into rough water etc and no mat­ter the out­co­me you always play it the same way and what if a cou­p­le guys got smart and the other guy pur­po­se­ly advan­ce your ball almost every shot bes­i­des the tee shot the­res ways to cheat like that.

    3. Unless his next shot just clea­red a hazard by 6 inches then sud­den­ly ever­yo­ne is com­p­lai­ning it was­n’t fair.

  7. What hap­pen­ed to play it as it lies? Neit­her of them seen the balls col­li­de so without the came­ras they’d be none the wiser. Stop was­ting time and play the ball the way it is

    1. The first ball no lon­ger lies in it’s ori­gi­nal posi­ti­on. “Play it as it lies” dic­ta­tes that the first ball be put back whe­re it belongs. PGA­Tour takes 10 minu­tes to sort it out. That’s the money tal­king. You, me and our buds in a Fri­day after­noon four­so­me have this sor­ted in about 10 seconds.

  8. What gar­ba­ge this is – it makes no dif­fe­rence unless they end in a divot – Golf needs to move on from this non­sen­se unless your name is Patrick Reed in which case you.….

    1. Not sure what they used, but JT could have used a 5 wood or some­thing, while Rory used a 2 or 3 iron. I would say good con­ta­ct with eit­her Iron can get clo­se to if not far­t­her than a 5 wood.

    2. @Alpa Could be, it loo­ks like a 3 wood to me, and most play­ers don’t car­ry a 2 iron (like you said, they would use a fair­way wood ins­tead). But it could well have been a 5 wood and a 3 iron I guess, which would be simi­lar distan­ces. I had assu­med 3 wood and 4 iron, in which case it would be qui­te impressive.

    3. @Gary CO Yeah could be 5 & 3. That Iron tra­jec­to­ry was super low I even said to mys­elf “is Rory using a 2 iron?”. Tiger is one of the few I know who used a 2 iron but that’s it

  9. That was incor­rect. JT should have repla­ced his ball befo­re rory pla­ced which would then have meant JT was to play first as he woukd be fur­ther from the hole than rory. !!!

    1. No, under the Rules Rory had to play the ball as it lies and as it was on the same spot (or clo­se to it) he had to play first. The Rules Offi­cial got it right.

  10. You dont play them as they lie becau­se any ball moved by ano­t­her has to be repla­ced. Its not a ques­ti­on of gai­ning an advan­ta­ge or not its about pro­tec­ting all the field. !!!

    1. Not true, the­re is many times when the­re is no tv foo­ta­ge of the end of a 300+ yard dri­ve and no one knows that the balls made con­ta­ct and it gets play­ed as it lies.

  11. PGA Rules should honest­ly be like if my Dad and I went on a cour­se tog­e­ther. “oh it hit each other, that’s fine just move it a bit back so I can hit my ball and don’t hit yours acci­dent­al­ly”. Not exact stu­pid esti­ma­ted mea­su­re­ments of whe­re the ball last was and make ever­yo­ne wait around for 3 minutes.

    1. Peop­le don’t think about the rami­fi­ca­ti­ons of their words some­ti­mes! My god the­se men are out here making a care­er after dedi­ca­ting deca­des of their life to a sport. They don’t want some wil­ly-nil­ly home­brew rule­set. Yes, they want fas­ter pace of play, but they still need some­thing that is black and white enforceable.

    2. right and when I’m gol­fing w the boys, when someo­ne lea­ves a putt two feet short and then goes up and does that non­sen­se quick-rake move and lips out, we give it to him. Should they do that on Tour as well?

  12. Con­si­de­ring how litt­le the ball moved, and being in the fair­way, geez isn’t golf slow enough, just play it as was. And if they want to move it back, just make a rea­son­ab­le guess.

  13. Just work out who was behind who and let them have a drop on clean fair­way next to their posi­ti­ons. Neit­her should have to play from a divot no mat­ter what and it would­n’t take 10 minu­tes to sort it out. Golf rules are ridi­cu­lous some­ti­mes! Keep the play moving!

    1. Mono­po­ly on a sport? First of all, the PGA does­n’t make the rules. That is the pre­ser­ve of the R&A (world­wi­de) and the USGA (in the USA) and they work tog­e­ther to ensu­re that the rules are the same whe­re­ver golf is played.

  14. This rule obvious­ly needs to chan­ge, and allow for play­ers to play the ball as it lies. If someo­ne hits your ball… its fate. Play from the new posi­ti­on. Why? Cuz 99% of ppl dont have HD came­ras to check replay on it, and likely can’t see 250+ yards or remem­ber exact pla­ce­ment, or may­be lan­ding area is blind!

    1. @David Wil­son I would add a caveat that in the event that a pre­vious­ly play­ed ball is hit and results in a worse lie than pre­vious… free drop to the nea­rest simi­lar lie from new posi­ti­on, no clo­ser to the hole. So if the new pla­ce­ment after the col­li­si­on does not bene­fit, they can replace back towards their ori­gi­nal pla­ce­ment if pre­fera­ble. As for a ball that encoun­ters ano­t­her player’s ball (in play)… that ball is to be play­ed as it lies in the posi­ti­on it results in.

  15. was good call but should just said lis­ten they both lay­ing good unless they just want to move the ball HIT THEM 6 inches didnt matter

    1. @Walt Has­tings They do. It’s just beco­me com­mon place to get con­fir­ma­ti­on from offi­cials, to avoid any mishaps.

  16. Always ama­zes me that pro­fes­sio­nal gol­fers,( they play golf full time for a living!), do not know the rules of the game. The­re should NOT be any “rules offi­cials” on the course…..the players/ cad­dies should know the rules and if not, be pena­li­zed if they vio­la­te them. JMHO

    1. @Cambridge_ You mis­sed his point. I agree with Walt. The rules offi­cials should be moni­to­ring play, not affec­ting it; I think was the point. Refs and Umpi­res aren’t stop­ping the game to adjust a player’s next move. Just blowing the whist­le when they break the rules. I’ve never seen a bas­ket­ball play­er stop for 10 minu­tes and ask the ref if this is an out of bounds line.

  17. Mcll­roy obvious­ly hit Justin’s ball in a fai­led attempt to push him in a divot and the­re­fo­re should be disqualified.

  18. What would the­se guys in any nor­mal situa­ti­on without all the came­ras? They wouldn’t know the­re was con­ta­ct. Just play the shot as it lies. Geez.

    1. Exact­ly, but if you do know, the Rules of Golf requi­re you to replace the ball in it’s ori­gi­nal posi­ti­on or as near to that posi­ti­on as you can determine.

  19. I think every ruling like this needs to be initia­ted by the play­ers. Mea­ning, if they see it hap­pen, address it. If they don’t see it, play on. The divi­de bet­ween the game of golf they play, with per­fect lush Con­di­ties, tio, pre­emp­ti­ve pre­fer­red lies et could not be any larger

  20. fair­way divot should be trea­ted as ground under repair and allow the play­er to have a free drop. You just hit a per­fect dri­ver and in the midd­le of the fair­way, but your ball is in other player’s divot and you got punis­hed by other player’s fault. How is that fair?

    1. Divots can be fresh and obvious or have been repai­red and have been given time to reco­ver to the point that they are clo­se to being pris­ti­ne fair­way again. Whe­re do you draw the line bet­ween being enti­t­led to reli­ef or not. Best to play the ball as it lies and accept that golf isn’t always ‘fair’.

  21. What exact­ly has to go right in the uni­ver­se for this to hap­pen? If Rory’s ball hits a moth in the air, this doesn’t hap­pen lol.

  22. I agree with all this slow play whe­re the rules can be sim­pli­fied. Divots are scars of the fair­way that is not natu­ral under play­ing con­di­ti­ons. Play­ers should be allo­wed a free drop out of a repai­red or unre­pai­red divot espe­cial­ly tho­se fil­led in with sand.

    1. Then you get peop­le say­ing any old fair­way imper­fec­tion is an old divot from 6 mon­ths ago. Your solu­ti­on cau­ses more dif­fi­cul­ty than you think in practice.

    1. Agreed but once you know that your ball has been moved by ano­t­her ball, you must replace it to it’s pre­vious posi­ti­on as best you can deter­mi­ne. Other­wi­se you incur a penal­ty under the Rules of Golf.

  23. Why did they even have to do a ruling? They coul­d’­ve just hit the ball as they were, weren’t inter­fe­ring with each other’s swing

    1. Becau­se the rule is you are allo­wed to play your ball whe­re it came to rest, not keep that rule in mind and lets move to the green, you hit your 3 feet from the pin mine ball come in knocks yours 30ft away. would you like to put your ball back whe­re it first came to rest? In this case, you can argue whe­ther JT gai­ned anything but tho­se are the rules and his choice.

    1. and when i knock your ball that’s 3 feet from the pin off the green with mine you will be hap­py this rule exists. It just has vary­ing degrees of effect depen­ding on the situation.

  24. Ok so I’m con­fu­sed as to why this is an issue? I’ve seen other play­ers ball hits off ano­t­her while on the green and go into the hole and that was per­fect­ly fine???

    1. The issue is only with the ball that was hit i.e. the first one. That is why the­re was no chan­ge to Rorys ball. That is the oppo­si­te of what your descrip­ti­on of the green scenario.

  25. This makes zero sen­se, it not put­ting sur­face or penal­ty area. Play the balls as they lie. They was­ted 10 mins of everyone’s day here

  26. So frea­king asi­ni­ne. Here is a thought. You accept the risk ano­t­her ball will move yours, and play whe­re it lies. No one has advan­ta­ge. Golf can be so stu­pid.…. oh wait. Golf IS stu­pid. Don’t belie­ve me? Watch Robin Wil­liams bit on the crea­ti­on of golf. Epic.

    Might even add a bit of sus­pen­se and stra­te­gy, brin­ging shuffle­board tac­tics into the game.

  27. Pro­fes­sio­nal gol­fers on the pga should play the ori­gi­nal rules from back when the game was inven­ted.. play it as it lies unless out of bounds or in a water hazard.. bring back the sty­mie and for­ce them to play in the rain. No more delays.. golf would be way more com­pe­ti­ti­ve and fier­ce. Make the­se clowns earn their wins and money.

  28. If that ball “moved a foot” then whoever has dated that announ­cer and asked “how big is it” was severely disap­poin­ted. If that ball moved more then 8 inches I’d be shocked

  29. If the “play as it lies” rule per­sis­ted, I would be mad if my ball lan­ded near to the cup then someo­ne bumps mine 10 yards away.

  30. I honest­ly don’t know why it mat­ters. Neit­her ball ended up bet­ter or worse becau­se of the inad­ver­tent bump. Just play them both as they lie and move on. Much a do about nothing.

  31. What’s the mat­ter on that fair­way? It seems ok and natu­ral just play­ing and hit the ball as it lies. Even tho­se balls were not in the devot. God so boring.

  32. Very gen­tlem­an­ly of JT to ask Rory if he’d rather look down at a mark or a ball. That’s what golf’s all about. Be accom­mo­da­ting. Be respect­ful. Give your oppo­nent every com­fort and oppor­tu­ni­ty to suc­ceed. You just love to see it.

  33. & if they took initia­ti­ve and made a mista­ke in pla­cing the ball, cos­ting a penal­ty ‚the news would be, what a stu­pid mista­ke! How could the­se two do this! They should know bet­ter! Bla bla bla!

  34. How about they pre­tend they are pros and just hit the balls whe­re they end up. You got unlu­cky? So what? Hit it whe­re it lies, Shooter.

  35. This is how PGA rules are ridi­cu­lous! How could you rule some­thing that so ran­dom and one in a mil­li­on chan­ce. Why was­te everyone’s time for such a sil­ly thing! PGA needs to CHANGE or it will go down FAST!

  36. I use to love golf, but the stu­pi­di­ty of the rules dro­ve me nuts so I threw my clubs in a lake and cal­led it quits.

  37. Abso­lute­ly the right thing to do for the­se guys to call in a rules offi­cial. The last thing you need to do is make a decisi­on, and then have some rules offi­cial pull some obscu­re rule out of his arse and slap you with a one-sto­ke penal­ty. Also 100% agree with @Paul Scheu­er that play­ers should get a free reli­ef from divots in fair­way. My club has a local rule that you can place the ball no more than three ball-dia­me­ters away from the edge of the divot and no clo­ser to the hole. Most play­ers put a mar­ker or a tee on the other side of the ball from their divot and then put the ball on the other side of the tee or mar­ker. Very quick and works well for us!

    1. Then you have to deci­de what it a “divot” does it app­ly to a dip in the fair­way that a repai­red regro­wing divot from 6 mon­ths ago? In the­se comps whe­re ever­ything mat­ters you would have con­stant 10 mins rules offi­cials calls on is it a divot or not.

  38. I thought this woul­d’­ve fal­len under the “out­side agen­cy” rule like when Andrew Mage­e’d tee shot hit Byrum’s put­ter for an ace at TPC Scotts­da­le. Ins­tead we get this, shoul­d’­ve just play­ed it whe­re they ended up.

  39. What kind of stu­pid tit­le is this. That is the rules of golf. If you hit some­bo­dy else’s ball, they need to move it back as clo­se­ly as pos­si­ble to whe­re it ori­gi­nal­ly was. IDIOCY

  40. This is why the Sau­di LIV league is more enter­tai­ning, here’s their rule in this situation.

    Sau­di LIV Golf League Rule 4 Sec­tion 7

    Any ball Play­ed from the Tee box in Stro­ke Play: If a player’s ball in moti­on hits ano­t­her ball at rest in the fair­way and both balls were moved or redi­rec­ted from their initi­al res­ting place then both gol­fers by rule will be sub­se­quent­ly murdered.”

  41. So if you move his JT’s ball back to whe­re it was hit…then let’s pre­dict whe­re Rory’s ball would have ended up down the fair­way if JT’s ball was­n’t there…and then if that is the case…see, this can go on and on, lol…

  42. A tru­ly point­less high­light if the­re ever was one, and but a small examp­le of why you will see more fans and casu­al view­ers of golf focus more on watching the LIV Golf for­mat as time goes on.
    Watch for it.

  43. should of play­ed both balls as they lie , as you dont always have the tv to gui­de you ano­t­her stu­pid rule for golf use com­mon sense

  44. This appeared to have been hand­led ent­i­re­ly appro­pria­te­ly (rub of the green) and the play­ers accep­ted things with good grace. What a won­der­ful game 🙂 Btw … can you real­ly bla­me pro­fes­sio­nal gol­fers for wan­ting to acqui­re finan­cial reward when they can sin­ce they are play­ing sport for money in the first place and com­pe­ti­ti­on is serious­ly tough? It just seems to make bet­ter busi­ness sen­se rather than being some kind of an insult or deli­be­ra­te snub … ??

  45. They could easi­ly have just play­ed both balls, very sil­ly. But I get the fact that hit­ting one ball could still cau­se the other one to move, but still they should just allow it.
    It feel that tour pros are get­ting too nice a tre­at­ment com­pa­red to us regu­lar guys that play in local tournaments.

  46. Ridi­cu­lous was­te of time really.….…..They all loo­ked like Coun­cil workers loo­king at a potho­le that nee­ded repair lol. Got­ta jus­ti­fy your job

  47. Some golf rules are ridi­cu­lous, like the gol­fer who used a towel to kne­el on, he was pena­li­zed for ” impro­ving” his lie..

  48. Thank god the TV Came­ras were the­re, other­wi­se they would have just strol­led on down the fair­way and said, ‘Gees, they ended up clo­se together’.

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


PGA Championship 2022 DFS Auswahl und Aufstellung 6k picks

PGA Championship 2022 DFS Auswahl und AufstellungPGA Championship 2022 DFS Auswahl und Aufstellung

Holen Sie sich Ihre Draft­Kings PGA Tour-Auf­stel­lun­gen für die PGA Cham­pions­hip 2022 mit den Tour Jun­kies. David und Pat sind zurück und ver­tei­len die DFS-Tipps und wich­ti­gen Sta­tis­ti­ken für die­ses PGA Tour-Event. Die Tour-Jun­kies wäh­len ihre Lieb­lings-Fan­ta­sy-Gol­fer zu unter­schied­li­chen Prei­sen für die PGA Cham­pions­hip 2022 für täg­li­ches Fan­ta­sy-Golf! Egal, ob

LIV Golfern die Teilnahme am FedEx Cup VERWEIGERT Cam Smith verlaesst angeblich die PGA Tour hochladen

🚨 LIV Golfern die Teilnahme am FedEx Cup VERWEIGERT + Cam Smith verlässt angeblich die PGA Tour🚨 LIV Golfern die Teilnahme am FedEx Cup VERWEIGERT + Cam Smith verlässt angeblich die PGA Tour

Rick Geh­man, Kyle Por­ter und Sia Nejad bespre­chen die Ent­schei­dung des Federal Cir­cuit Court zu LIV-Gol­fern, die eine einst­wei­li­ge Ver­fü­gung zur Teil­nah­me am FedEx Cup bean­tra­gen. Came­ron Smith wur­de gefragt, ob er LIV Golf bei­tre­ten möch­te… hat er “kei­nen Kom­men­tar”? Ein Bun­des­rich­ter ver­wei­ger­te am Diens­tag eine einst­wei­li­ge Ver­fü­gung, die es